More

    We are starting 2021 with a bang

    The January Edition of the Lyconet Online Sensation is only a few weeks away! Prepare for the first highlight of the new business year 2021.  

    What to expect?

    There is so much to look forward to, not only for current Lyconet Marketers but also for prospective Lyconet Marketers. Get inspired and motivated with terrific success stories and engaging speeches by the best in the business and learn what we can offer you to assist you in becoming even more successful. Be the first to receive fantastic news about our business from Mario Kapun, CEO of Lyconet International, and Hubert Freidl, founder and visionary. Learn how to take your career to a new level and how to motivate your team to accompany you on your way to the top.  

    Prospective Lyconet Marketers will gain a detailed insight into the business and have the unique opportunity receive their first lesson from the top Network Marketing Professional, Eric Worre. They will also learn about the Lyconet vision: to make people successful

    Conquer the world

    Search for the people you want as part of your team. People who share your entrepreneurial mindset and want to feel free and independent. Invite them to join the event and introduce them to the world of Lyconet.  

    This event will be available in more languages than ever before. Translated into 26 languages (including sign language) there is no reason not to join the Online Sensation and profit from the fantastic lessons and information it will provide. 

    When purchasing your very first Benefit Voucher you will receive 10 free ticket codes. If you have already made use of the Sensation Special, you can also buy additional tickets here

    The event will be available online from anywhere in the world. No matter whether you are on your smartphone or tablet, at home on your couch, or with your current and prospective team members, all you need to do is register at www.lyconet-online-sensation.com with a good internet connection on the event date. 

    Register now & be a part of the first highlight of the year. We look forward to seeing you virtually on the 30th of January 2021! 

    5 PM CET – Berlin, Madrid, Rome, Vienna, Paris
    6 PM EET – Athens, Sofia, Helsinki
    11 AM EST – Fort Lauderdale
    4 PM WET – London, Dublin, Lisboa
    3 AM AEDT (31 January 2021) – Sydney
    12 AM MYT (31 January 2021) – Kuala Lumpur

    Latest articles

    Commitment and dedication – the success story of Gerry Seebacher

    Gerry Seebacher, a Marketer with one of the most extensive and long-standing careers at Lyconet. He has reached the Presidents Career Level 8.1. To...

    Uniting for our Planet

    The Greenfinity Foundation and its supporters share the vison to create a healthy and sustainable future for our children and grandchildren. A future in...

    Local Deals – a win situation for all

    Since the end of last year, Merchants have the possibility to create their own Local Deals and sell their products and services...

    Increase your company’s results by using the perfect tool

    Are you wondering what it takes to be more efficient in today´s business world and how to increase your company’s results?

    Related articles